Harjumaa giidid

  Anneli Kana
  telefon: +372 5306 5503
  e-post: metsanurme@gmail.com
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti, soome, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 


  Pille Kulla
  telefon: +372 5568 3810
  e-post: kullapil@gmail.com
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Anija mõis ja Kõrvemaa piirkond)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 


  Tiina Viirna

  telefon: +372 5382 7583
  e-post: tiina.viirna@mail.ee
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Lahemaa, Juminda poolsaar)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023 
 

 


  Heli Nurger
  telefon: +372 526 5499
  e-post: heli.nurger@gmail.com
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti, inglise, soome, norra
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Padise klooster, Lääne-Harjumaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 

  Kaisa Linno

  telefon: +372 523 9239
  e-post: kaisa@kolgakyla.ee 
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Lahemaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 


  Kersti Lepik
  telefon: +372 512 7426
  e-post: kersti.lepik@eesti.ee
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Rebala ja Jõelähtme vald)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 

  Heinart Puhkim
  telefon: +372 511 9333
  e-post: heinart.puhkim@gmail.com
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti, vene, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Peeter Suure merekindlused, Lääne-Harjumaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 

 
  Mirje Tammaru
  telefon: +372 518 3036
  e-post: mirje.tammaru@gmail.com
  emakeel: eesti
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023

 

Harjumaa giidid